m e n u
The image was taken from the airspace above Cheung Sha Wan on 16 May 2018 with computerized imaging techniques. The general external appearance of the completed Development stimulated by computerized imagine techniques was inserted to the scene and processed by computer. This image shows the general environment, buildings and facilities surrounding the Development. This image does not reflect the final appearance or view of or from the Development and is for reference only. At the time when this image was taken, the Development was still under construction. The information set out in this advertisement/promotional material may not be the same as and when the Development is completed and is subject to the final approved plans of the relevant government department(s). The buildings, facilities and environment surrounding the Development may change from time to time and are for reference only. The vendor does not make any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty (whether express or implied) as to the environment, buildings and facilities surrounding the Development.

A SENSE OF CALMNESS AND OPENNESS

The image contained in this promotional material are the renderings of Madison Park. The image is not taken from the Development and have been processed with computerized imaging techniques. The layout, partitions, specifications, measurements, colours, materials, fittings, finishes, appliances, furniture, decorative items, plants, landscaping and other objects may not appear in the Development or its vicinity when the Development is completed. The renderings only show the general appearance of the Development. The structures and surrounding environment of the Development have not been shown in the renderings or may be different from the reality. The renderings do not show the air conditioners, pipe ducts, and grilles on the external wall of the Development. This promotional material does not reflect the actual view or the external appearance of the Development. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. The renderings and the information contained in the renderings are for references only. This advertisement/ promotional material shall not constitute any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty given by the vendor.

The image contained in this promotional material are the renderings of Madison Park. The image is not taken from the Development and have been processed with computerized imaging techniques. The layout, partitions, specifications, measurements, colours, materials, fittings, finishes, appliances, furniture, decorative items, plants, landscaping and other objects may not appear in the Development or its vicinity when the Development is completed. The renderings only show the general appearance of the Development. The structures and surrounding environment of the Development have not been shown in the renderings or may be different from the reality. The renderings do not show the air conditioners, pipe ducts, and grilles on the external wall of the Development. This promotional material does not reflect the actual view or the external appearance of the Development. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. The renderings and the information contained in the renderings are for references only. This advertisement/ promotional material shall not constitute any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty given by the vendor.

The image contained in this promotional material are the renderings of the residential lift lobby located on G/F of Madison Park. The renderings are not taken from the Development and have been processed with computerized imaging techniques. The layout, partitions, specifications, measurements, colours, materials, fittings, finishes, appliances, furniture, decorative items and other objects may not appear in the Development or its vicinity when the Development is completed. The renderings and the information contained in the renderings are for references only. This advertisement/ promotional material shall not constitute any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty given by the vendor.

The image contained in this promotional material are the renderings of the residential lift lobby located on G/F of Madison Park. The renderings are not taken from the Development and have been processed with computerized imaging techniques. The layout, partitions, specifications, measurements, colours, materials, fittings, finishes, appliances, furniture, decorative items and other objects may not appear in the Development or its vicinity when the Development is completed. The renderings and the information contained in the renderings are for references only. This advertisement/ promotional material shall not constitute any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty given by the vendor.

The image contained in this promotional material are the renderings of the residential lift lobby located on 18/F of Madison Park. The renderings are not taken from the Development and have been processed with computerized imaging techniques. The layout, partitions, specifications, measurements, colours, materials, fittings, finishes, appliances, furniture, decorative items and other objects may not appear in the Development or its vicinity when the Development is completed. The renderings and the information contained in the renderings are for references only. This advertisement/ promotional material shall not constitute any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty given by the vendor.

The image contained in this promotional material is the rendering of Unit D on the 15th Floor of Madison Park. The rendering is not taken from the Development and have been processed with computerized imaging techniques. The layout, partitions, specifications, measurements, colours, materials, fittings, finishes, appliances, furniture, decorative items, plants, landscaping and other objects may not appear in the Development or its vicinity when the Development is completed. The views shown in the image represents an artist’s impression only. The image does not constitute any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty given by the vendor. The view of any unit may be affected by the floor location or level of the unit, its orientation and surrounding buildings and environment of the Development. The surrounding buildings and environment of the Development may change from time to time. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. The renderings and the information contained in the renderings are for references only. This promotional material shall not constitute any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty given by the vendor.

The image contained in this promotional material is the rendering of Unit D on the 15th Floor of Madison Park. The rendering is not taken from the Development and have been processed with computerized imaging techniques. The layout, partitions, specifications, measurements, colours, materials, fittings, finishes, appliances, furniture, decorative items, plants, landscaping and other objects may not appear in the Development or its vicinity when the Development is completed. The views shown in the image represents an artist’s impression only. The image does not constitute any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty given by the vendor. The view of any unit may be affected by the floor location or level of the unit, its orientation and surrounding buildings and environment of the Development. The surrounding buildings and environment of the Development may change from time to time. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. The renderings and the information contained in the renderings are for references only. This promotional material shall not constitute any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty given by the vendor.

ENERGETIC LOCATION
CLOSE
Information to purchaser
Sino CMS

 

To the extent that the website www.madisonpark.hk constitutes an advertisement. This notice shall apply:

 

 

This advertisement is published by the Vendor or is published with its consent.

 

 

Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to sales brochure for any information of the Development.

 

 

Name of Street and Street Number of the Development: 1 Kowloon Road^

 

 

District: Cheung Sha Wan

 

 

Website Address: www.madisonpark.hk#

 

 

The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement / promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and / or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

 

 

This advertisement / promotional material shall not constitute or be construed as giving any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whether express or implied by the Vendor.

 

 

Vendor: Urban Renewal Authority (“Owner”), Elite Land Development Limited (“Person so engaged”) 

 

 

Holding company of the Vendor (Urban Renewal Authority): Not applicable  

 

 

Holding companies of the Vendor (Elite Land Development Limited): Tsim Sha Tsui Properties Limited, Sino Land Company Limited, King Chance Development Limited and Cosmos Orient Limited  

 

 

Authorized Person for the Development: Lai Siu Kin  

 

 

The firm or corporation of which an Authorized Person for the Development is a proprietor, director or employee in his or her professional capacity: Lu Tang Lai Architects Limited  

 

 

Building Contractor for the Development: Wecon Construction & Engineering Limited  

 

 

The firms of solicitors acting for the Owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Development: Mayer Brown, King & Wood Mallesons

 

 

Authorized institution that has made a loan or has undertaken to provide finance for the construction of the Development: The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited  

 

 

Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Development: King Chance Development Limited  

 

 

The estimated material date for the Development to the best of the Vendor’s knowledge: 30 November 2020 (“Material Date” means the date on which the conditions of the land grant are compiled with in respect of the Development. The estimated material date is provided by the Authorized Person for the Development. The estimated material date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the agreement for sale and purchase.)

 

 

^The provisional street number is subject to confirmation when the Development is completed.

 

 

#The address of the website designated by the vendor for the Development for the purposes of Part 2 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance

 

 

Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to sales brochure for any information of the Development. 

 

 

Date of Printing: 3 September 2018

 

CLOSE
Sino CMS
Sales Brochure (Printing Date: 8 November 2018)
Sino CMS
22/08/2018 Price List No. 1
03/09/2018 Price List No. 1A
07/09/2018 Price List No. 1B
13/09/2018 Price List No. 1C
27/09/2018 Price List No. 1D
30/10/2018 Price List No. 1E
07/12/2018 Price List No. 1F
25/08/2018 Price List No. 2
03/09/2018 Price List No. 2A
27/09/2018 Price List No. 2B
30/10/2018 Price List No. 2C
07/12/2018 Price List No. 2D
Sino CMS
25/08/2018 Sales Arrangements (Revised on 07/09/2018)
25/08/2018 Sales Arrangements
Balloting Result Priority
Sino CMS
Register of Transaction
Sino CMS
Deed of Mutual Covenant
Sino CMS
Aerial Photograph
Sino CMS

 

To the extent that the website www.madisonpark.hk constitutes an advertisement. This notice shall apply:

 

 

This advertisement is published by the Vendor or is published with its consent.

 

 

Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to sales brochure for any information of the Development.

 

 

Name of Street and Street Number of the Development: 1 Kowloon Road^

 

 

District: Cheung Sha Wan

 

 

Website Address: www.madisonpark.hk#

 

 

The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement / promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and / or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

 

 

This advertisement / promotional material shall not constitute or be construed as giving any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whether express or implied by the Vendor.

 

 

Vendor: Urban Renewal Authority (“Owner”), Elite Land Development Limited (“Person so engaged”) 

 

 

Holding company of the Vendor (Urban Renewal Authority): Not applicable  

 

 

Holding companies of the Vendor (Elite Land Development Limited): Tsim Sha Tsui Properties Limited, Sino Land Company Limited, King Chance Development Limited and Cosmos Orient Limited  

 

 

Authorized Person for the Development: Lai Siu Kin  

 

 

The firm or corporation of which an Authorized Person for the Development is a proprietor, director or employee in his or her professional capacity: Lu Tang Lai Architects Limited  

 

 

Building Contractor for the Development: Wecon Construction & Engineering Limited  

 

 

The firms of solicitors acting for the Owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Development: Mayer Brown, King & Wood Mallesons

 

 

Authorized institution that has made a loan or has undertaken to provide finance for the construction of the Development: The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited  

 

 

Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Development: King Chance Development Limited  

 

 

The estimated material date for the Development to the best of the Vendor’s knowledge: 30 November 2020 (“Material Date” means the date on which the conditions of the land grant are compiled with in respect of the Development. The estimated material date is provided by the Authorized Person for the Development. The estimated material date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the agreement for sale and purchase.)

 

 

^The provisional street number is subject to confirmation when the Development is completed.

 

 

#The address of the website designated by the vendor for the Development for the purposes of Part 2 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance

 

 

Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to sales brochure for any information of the Development. 

 

 

Date of Printing: 3 September 2018

 

Sino CMS
Personal Data (Privacy) Policy
Sino CMS

Copyright © 2000-2018 Sino Group. All rights reserved.

All contents of Sino Group websites, unless otherwise indicated, are protected by copyright and may not be redistributed, downloaded, published without the express written permission of Sino Group.

 

CLOSE

本頁列載之片段於2018年5月16日在長沙灣上空拍攝,此片段經過電腦修飾處理,一號九龍道落成後之大概外觀以電腦模擬效果合成加入並經電腦修飾處理,以展示發展項目大約之周圍環境、建築物及設施,並非作展示發展項目或其任何部分最後完成之外觀或其景觀,僅供參考。拍攝時,發展項目仍在興建中。落成後之詳情亦可能與本廣告/宣傳資料所述者不同,並以政府相關部門最後批准之圖則為準。發展項目的周邊環境、建築物及設施會不時改變,賣方對發展項目周邊環境、建築物及設施並不作出不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證。

悠然放眼 城中綠意

圖片為一號九龍道之模擬效果圖,並非在發展項目實地拍攝,並經過電腦修飾處理。模擬圖內的布局、間隔、規格、尺寸、顏色、用料、裝置、裝飾物料、設備、傢具、裝飾物、植物、園景及其他物件等未必會在日後落成的發展項目或其附近範圍內出現。模擬圖僅作顯示上述發展項目大概外觀之用,發展項目周邊之建築物及環境可能經簡化處理或並無顯示,發展項目外牆之冷氣機、喉管、格柵等亦無顯示。模擬圖並不反映發展項目實際景觀和外觀。賣方亦建議準買家到有關發展項目地盤作實地考察,以對一號九龍道、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。模擬圖及模擬圖中的內容僅供參考,並不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方就發展項目作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證。

圖片為一號九龍道之模擬效果圖,並非在發展項目實地拍攝,並經過電腦修飾處理。模擬圖內的布局、間隔、規格、尺寸、顏色、用料、裝置、裝飾物料、設備、傢具、裝飾物、植物、園景及其他物件等未必會在日後落成的發展項目或其附近範圍內出現。模擬圖僅作顯示上述發展項目大概外觀之用,發展項目周邊之建築物及環境可能經簡化處理或並無顯示,發展項目外牆之冷氣機、喉管、格柵等亦無顯示。模擬圖並不反映發展項目實際景觀和外觀。賣方亦建議準買家到有關發展項目地盤作實地考察,以對一號九龍道、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。模擬圖及模擬圖中的內容僅供參考,並不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方就發展項目作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證。

圖片為一號九龍道地下住客電梯大堂之模擬效果圖,並非在發展項目實地拍攝,並經過電腦修飾處理。模擬圖內的布局、間隔、規格、尺寸、顏色、用料、裝置、裝飾物料、設備、傢具、裝飾物及其他物件等未必會在日後落成的發展項目或其附近範圍內出現。模擬圖及模擬圖中的內容僅供參考,並不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方就發展項目作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證。

圖片為一號九龍道地下住客電梯大堂之模擬效果圖,並非在發展項目實地拍攝,並經過電腦修飾處理。模擬圖內的布局、間隔、規格、尺寸、顏色、用料、裝置、裝飾物料、設備、傢具、裝飾物及其他物件等未必會在日後落成的發展項目或其附近範圍內出現。模擬圖及模擬圖中的內容僅供參考,並不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方就發展項目作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證。

圖片為一號九龍道18樓住客電梯大堂之模擬效果圖,並非在發展項目實地拍攝,並經過電腦修飾處理。模擬圖內的布局、間隔、規格、尺寸、顏色、用料、裝置、裝飾物料、設備、傢具、裝飾物及其他物件等未必會在日後落成的發展項目或其附近範圍內出現。模擬圖及模擬圖中的內容僅供參考,並不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方就發展項目作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證。

圖片為一號九龍道15樓D單位之模擬效果圖,並非在發展項目實地拍攝,並經過電腦修飾處理。模擬圖內的布局、間隔、規格、尺寸、顏色、用料、裝置、裝飾物料、設備、傢具、裝飾物、植物、園景及其他物件等未必會在日後落成的發展項目或其附近範圍內出現。模擬圖所展示的景觀只屬畫家之想像,並不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方就發展項目作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證。單位景觀受單位所處層數、方向及周邊建築物及環境影響,且周邊建築物及環境會不時改變。賣方亦建議準買家到有關發展項目地盤作實地考察,以對一號九龍道、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。模擬圖及模擬圖中的內容僅供參考,並不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方就發展項目作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證。

圖片為一號九龍道15樓D單位之模擬效果圖,並非在發展項目實地拍攝,並經過電腦修飾處理。模擬圖內的布局、間隔、規格、尺寸、顏色、用料、裝置、裝飾物料、設備、傢具、裝飾物、植物、園景及其他物件等未必會在日後落成的發展項目或其附近範圍內出現。模擬圖所展示的景觀只屬畫家之想像,並不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方就發展項目作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證。單位景觀受單位所處層數、方向及周邊建築物及環境影響,且周邊建築物及環境會不時改變。賣方亦建議準買家到有關發展項目地盤作實地考察,以對一號九龍道、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。模擬圖及模擬圖中的內容僅供參考,並不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方就發展項目作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證。

置身 活力生活圈
關閉
供買方參考資料
Sino CMS

本網站 www.madisonpark.hk  如被視為廣告則本告示適用。 

 

 

 

本網頁由賣方發布或在賣方的同意下發布。

 

 

 

賣方建議準買方參閱有關售樓說明書,以了解發展項目的資料。

 

 

 

發展項目的街道名稱及門牌號數:九龍道一號^

 

 

 

區域:長沙灣

 

 

 

互聯網網站的網址:www.madisonpark.hk#

 

 

 

本廣告/宣傳資料內載列的相片、圖像、繪圖或素描顯示純屬畫家對有關發展項目之想像。有關相片、圖像、 繪圖或素描並非按照比例繪畫及/或可能經過電腦修飾處理。準買家如欲了解發展項目的詳情,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方亦建議準買家到有關發展地盤作實地考察,以對該發展地盤、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。

 

 

 

本廣告/宣傳資料並不構成亦不得詮釋成作出不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證

 

 

 

賣方: 市區重建局(「擁有人」)、立發展有限公司(「如此聘用的人」)

 

 

 

賣方(市區重建局)的控權公司: 不適用  

 

 

 

賣方(立發展有限公司)的控權公司: 尖沙咀置業集團有限公司、信和置業有限公司、會連發展有限公司及嘉鏗有限公司   

 

 

 

發展項目的認可人士: 黎紹  

 

 

 

發展項目的認可人士以其專業身分擔任經營人、董事或僱員的商號或法團: 呂鄧黎建築師有限公司   

 

 

 

發展項目的承建商: 偉工建築有限公司  

 

 

 

就發展項目中的住宅物業的出售而代表擁有人行事的律師事務所: 孖士打律師行、金杜律師事務所  

 

 

 

已為發展項目的建造提供貸款或已承諾為該項建造提供融資的認可機構 : 香港上海滙豐銀有限公司   

 

 

 

已為發展項目的建造提供貸款的任何其他人: 會連發展有限公司   

 

 

 

盡賣方所知的發展項目的預計關鍵日期:20201130日(「關鍵日期」指發展項目符合批地文件的條件的日期,發展項目的預計關鍵日期由發展項目的認可人士提供。預計關鍵日期是受到買賣合約所允許的任何延期所規限的。

 

 

 

^此臨時門牌號數有待發展項目建成時確認。

 

 

 

#賣方為施行《一手住宅物業銷售條例》第二部而就發展項目指定的互聯網網站網址

 

 

 

賣方建議準買方參閱有關售樓說明書,以了解發展項目的資料。

 

 

 

印製日期: 2018813 

 

關閉
Sino CMS
售樓說明書(印刷日期:2018年8月13日)
Sino CMS
22/08/2018 價單第 1號
03/09/2018 價單第1A號
07/09/2018 價單第1B號
13/09/2018 價單第1C號
27/09/2018 價單第1D號
25/08/2018 價單第 2號
03/09/2018 價單第2A號
27/09/2018 價單第2B號
Sino CMS
25/08/2018 銷售安排 (07/09/2018修改)
25/08/2018 銷售安排
抽籤結果次序
Sino CMS
成交紀錄冊
Sino CMS
公契
Sino CMS
鳥瞰照片
Sino CMS

本網站 www.madisonpark.hk  如被視為廣告則本告示適用。 

 

 

 

本網頁由賣方發布或在賣方的同意下發布。

 

 

 

賣方建議準買方參閱有關售樓說明書,以了解發展項目的資料。

 

 

 

發展項目的街道名稱及門牌號數:九龍道一號^

 

 

 

區域:長沙灣

 

 

 

互聯網網站的網址:www.madisonpark.hk#

 

 

 

本廣告/宣傳資料內載列的相片、圖像、繪圖或素描顯示純屬畫家對有關發展項目之想像。有關相片、圖像、 繪圖或素描並非按照比例繪畫及/或可能經過電腦修飾處理。準買家如欲了解發展項目的詳情,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方亦建議準買家到有關發展地盤作實地考察,以對該發展地盤、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。

 

 

 

本廣告/宣傳資料並不構成亦不得詮釋成作出不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證

 

 

 

賣方: 市區重建局(「擁有人」)、立發展有限公司(「如此聘用的人」)

 

 

 

賣方(市區重建局)的控權公司: 不適用  

 

 

 

賣方(立發展有限公司)的控權公司: 尖沙咀置業集團有限公司、信和置業有限公司、會連發展有限公司及嘉鏗有限公司   

 

 

 

發展項目的認可人士: 黎紹  

 

 

 

發展項目的認可人士以其專業身分擔任經營人、董事或僱員的商號或法團: 呂鄧黎建築師有限公司   

 

 

 

發展項目的承建商: 偉工建築有限公司  

 

 

 

就發展項目中的住宅物業的出售而代表擁有人行事的律師事務所: 孖士打律師行、金杜律師事務所  

 

 

 

已為發展項目的建造提供貸款或已承諾為該項建造提供融資的認可機構 : 香港上海滙豐銀有限公司   

 

 

 

已為發展項目的建造提供貸款的任何其他人: 會連發展有限公司   

 

 

 

盡賣方所知的發展項目的預計關鍵日期:20201130日(「關鍵日期」指發展項目符合批地文件的條件的日期,發展項目的預計關鍵日期由發展項目的認可人士提供。預計關鍵日期是受到買賣合約所允許的任何延期所規限的。

 

 

 

^此臨時門牌號數有待發展項目建成時確認。

 

 

 

#賣方為施行《一手住宅物業銷售條例》第二部而就發展項目指定的互聯網網站網址

 

 

 

賣方建議準買方參閱有關售樓說明書,以了解發展項目的資料。

 

 

 

印製日期: 2018813 

 

Sino CMS
個人資料(私隱)政策
Sino CMS

© 2000-2018 信和集團。版權所有。 

信和集團網頁之所有內容,皆受版權法保障,在未得到集團之預先書面批準前,不得轉發、下載及翻印。 

 

 

關閉